Trending Content

Welcome, New Members!

By AICC Staff

February 6, 2018

Tyler Corrugated Box, Inc.

Greg Patterson

President

P.O. Box 8502

Tyler, TX 75711-8502

Phone: 903-581-4950

Fax: 903-534-1382

www.tylerbox.com

greg@tylerbox.com

Sisco Corporation

Joel Whitener

President

1520 S. Mill St.

Nashville, AL 62263

Phone: 618-327-3066

www.siscobox.com

jpwhitener@yahoo.com

Shoreline Container

Robert J. Zuker

COO

4450 N. 136th Ave.

P.O. Box 1993

Holland, MI 49422-1993

Phone: 616-399-2088

Fax: 616-399-7240

www.shorelinecontainer.com

bzuker@shorelinecontainer.com

Great Plains Packaging

Jared Mathes

Marketing & Brand Developer Director

8800 NE Underground Drive

Kansas City, MO 64161

Phone: 816-455-4000

Fax: 816-454-4790

jamathes@greatplainspkg.com

Progressive Packaging

Russell Crowe

President

1224 Old Stage Rd.

Simpsonville, SC 29681

Phone: 864-271-8106

Fax: 864-967-2244

www.progpack.com

russc@progpack.com

Athena SWC, LLC

Todd Zielinski

Managing Director & CEO

100 Corporate Parkway, Suite 200

Amherst, NY 14226

Phone: 716-799-9324

Fax: 716-250-6605

www.athenaswc.com

tzielinski@athenaswc.com

DuPont Packaging Graphics

Robert W. Hannum

Corporate Accounts Manager

974 Centre Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone: 800-345-9999

Fax: 302-999-4579

www.dupont.com

robert.w.hannum@dupont.com

Hanglory USA

Alex Xu

General Manager

2223 Ingram Rd.

Duluth, GA 30096

Phone: 404-496-6793

alex@hanglorygroup.com