Trending Content

Welcome, New Members!

By AICC Staff

December 4, 2017

Appleton Coated LLC

Ann Whalen

Senior Vice President—Marketing & Customer Services

540 Prospect St.

Combined Locks, WI 54113

Phone: 920-968-3809

www.appletoncoated.com

awhalen@appletoncoated.com

Printers 401K

Joe Trybula

Vice President Advisory Services

14323 S. Outer 40 Rd., Suite 210 S.

St. Louis, MO 63017

Phone: 800-307-0376

www.printers401k.com

joe@printers401k.com

Domtar

Steve Henry

Vice President—Strategy & Business Analysis

100 Kingsley Park Drive

Fort Mill, SC 29715

www.domtar.com

steve.henry@domtar.com

General Container Corp.

Len Cuoco

President

5450 Dodds Ave.

Buena Park, CA 90621

Phone: 714-562-8700

www.gcc-pkg.com

lenc@gcbox.com

Olympic Wire & Equipment

Matt O’Donnell

National Sales Manager

Phone: 949-646-9731

Fax: 714-436-0240

www.olympicequipment.com

mo@olympicequipment.com

American Containers, Inc.

Michael A. Isban

President

2526 Western Ave.

Plymouth, IN 46563-1039

Phone: 574-936-4068

Fax: 574-936-4036

www.acontainers.com

misban@acontainers.com

Corrugated Synergies International LLC

Samantha Brendible

1100 SW 27th St.

Renton, WA 98057

Phone: 425-227-0300

Fax: 425-227-0196

www.csicorr.com

samanthab@csicorr.com

Independent Printers Worldwide Inc.

Dan I. Bendele

President/CEO

4210 Lockin Circle, Suite 1001

Powhatan, VA 23139

Phone: 804-598-9373

Fax: 804-884-3744

www.ipw-inc.com

dbendele@ipw-inc.com

Höcker Polytechnik GmbH

Tanja Brinkmann

Borgloher Str. 1

49176 Hilter a.T.W.

Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 5409 405 139

Fax: +49 (0) 5409 405 589

www.hoecker-polytechnik.de

tanja.brinkmann@hpt.net

Magnum Inks & Coatings

Mark DeSandre

Director, Business Development

355 Wright Drive

Middletown, OH 45044

Phone: 877-460-8406

www.magnuminks.com

mdesandre@magnuminks.com

JD Engineers

Doeke Holtrop

President

Jetze Veldstraweg 109

Oldeouwer, NL 8515 CP

Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0) 513 552 125

Fax: +31 (0) 513 552 202

www.jdengineers.nl

doeke@jdengineers.nl

Woodland Mfg. Co. Inc.

Lawrence A. Marcinkus Jr.

1936 E. State St.

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-587-4180

Fax: 609-587-1880

www.woodlandmfg.com

larryjr@woodlandmfg.com