Trending Content

Welcome, New Members!

By AICC Staff

June 1, 2018

INX International Ink Company

James G. Wegemer

Director, National Accounts

150 N. Martingale Rd.

Suite 700

Schaumburg, IL 60173

Phone: 630-624-8781

Fax: 847-969-9758

www.inxinternational.com

jim.wegemer@inxintl.com

Independent Paperboard Marketing

Laurie Green

Owner/Manager

4001 Airport Freeway

Suite 130

Bedford, TX 7602

Phone: 817-267-8901

Fax: 817-685-7075

www.independentpaperboard.com

laurie.green@ipmkt.com

The Source Alliance

Mark Maley

P.O. Box 669

Hudson, OH 44236

Phone: 330-352-1311

www.thesourcealliance.com

mark.maley@maleysource.com

ACTEGA North America

Tracey Fikes

Business Manager

950 S. Chester Ave.

Suite B2

Delran, NJ 08075

Phone: 856-829-6300

Fax: 856-786-2860

www.actega.com/northamerica

tracey.fikes@altana.com

Gemini North America

Garrett Bradley

President

611 NE Lone Hill Dr.

Lees Summit, MO 64064

Phone: 816-305-8271

www.gemininorthamerica.com

garrett@gemininorthamerica.com

The Packaging Warehouse, Inc.

Donn J. Costanzo

President

2696 Old Nation Rd.

Fort Mill, SC 29715-8844

Phone: 803-802-3202

Fax: 803-802-7391

www.thepackagingwarehouse.com

donnc@thepackagingwarehouse.com

Middlestreet Graphics

John Boggess

Senior Sales & Operations Manager

870 N. 22nd St.

Columbus, OH 43219

Phone: 866-647-2734

www.middlestreetgraphics.com

jboggess@middlestreetgraphics.com

Papeles y Conversiones de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.

Cesar Anaya Garza

Director de Operaciones

Cerro de la Silla No. 101

Col. División del Norte

Guadalupe, NL 67190

Mexico

Phone: +52-81-8127-7700

www.pcm.com.mx

cesar@pcm.com.mx

Compañía Arizlu S.A. de C.V.

Jose Oziel Arizpe Dávila

Director General

Calle 14 No. 2653

Guadalajara, JAL 44940

Mexico

Phone: +52-33-3811-5004

www.arizlu.com

oziel.arizoe@arizlu.com

API Packaging Solutions

Randall R. Rigsby

President/CEO

2510 Electronics Drive

Anniston, AL 36207

Phone: 877-493-7717

www.api4design.com

rrigsby@api4design.com

Recycling Associates

Michael Vellucci

1 Whipple St.

Nashua, NH 03060

Phone: 603-886-4344

Fax: 603-886-0222

www.recyclingassociates.com

mike@recyclingassociates.com

Memjet

Don Allred

Vice President, Packaging

10918 Technology Place

San Diego, CA 92127

Phone: 858-207-9751

www.memjet.com

donald.allred@memjet.com

CI Forest

Jim Rischar

500 Broadway St.

Suite 340

Vancouver, WA 98660-3323

Phone: 360-693-0373

Fax: 360-693-6875

www.ciforest.com/index.html

jim.rischar@ciforest.com

Tyndell Photographic

Ben Tyndell

President

13030 Wayne Rd.

Livonia, MI 48150

Phone: 734-422-4477

Fax: 734-772-9263

www.tyndellphotographic.com

ben.tyndell@tyndellphotographic.com

Sun Chemical

Heather Buchholz

Marketing Program Manager

135 W. Lake St.

Northlake, IL 60164

Phone: 708-236-3798

Fax: 708-562-0580

www.sunchemical.com

heather.buchholz@sunchemical.com

Arrow Container

James LaSarre Jr.

President

5343 Commerce Square Drive

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Phone: 317-882-6444

Fax: 317-534-0383

www.arrowcontainer.com

jlasarre@arrowcontainer.com

Sustainable Solutions International LLC

Gerry Mounsey

President

13575 Sandy Key Drive

Unit 732

Pensacola, FL 32507-9662

Phone: 847-751-0640

www.sustainablesolutionz.com

gmounsey@sustainablesolutionz.com

CEL Chemical & Supplies, Inc.

Sharlan Kozak

CEO

1927 Elrod Rd.

Piedmont, SC 29673

Phone: 864-269-3488

www.celchemical.com

sharlan@celchemical.com