Trending Content

Welcome, New Members!

By AICC Staff

April 2, 2018

Empaques Nova, S.A. de C.V.

Ulises Pedroza Carmona

Director General

Km 8 Carretera Mérida-Umán S/N

Ciudad Industrial

Mérida, YUC 97288

Mexico

Phone: +52-999-919-05-05

www.empaquesnova.com.mx

upedroza@empaquesnova.com.mx

GlobalPac Alliance, LCA.

Marty Shaw

Senior Vice President

1155 Senioa Rd.

Suite 201

Tyrone, GA 30290

Phone: 800-824-1472

Fax: 877-563-3371

www.globalpacalliance.com

marty.shaw@globalpacall.com

Working Well LLC

Scott Ellis, Ed.D.

Principal

P.O. Box 578097

Modesto, CA 578097

Phone: 425-985-8508

Fax: 425-873-5453

scott@workingwell.bz

Wexler Packaging Products, Inc.

Tara Utain

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

777-M Schwab Rd.

Hatfield, PA 19440

Phone: 215-631-9700

www.wexlerpackaging.com

tara@wexlerpackaging.com

Value Added Packaging

Michael J. Budde

CEO44 Lau Parkway

Clayton, OH 45315

Phone: 937-832-9595

www.vapmanaged.com

mbudde@vapmanaged.com

Canon Solutions America, Inc.

Patrick Donigain

Senior Marketing Specialist

100 Park Blvd.

Itasca, IL 60140

Phone: 708-359-3571

Fax: 630-250-6242

www.csa.canon.com

pdonigain@csa.canon.com

MACARBOX

Irina Strugova

Sales & Marketing

Pol. Sansinenea-Erreka, P.A4

20749 Arroa-Zestoa

Spain

Phone: +34-943-697-233

Fax: +34-943-697-155

www.macarbox.com

istrugova@macarbox.com