Trending Content

Welcome, New Members!

By AICC Staff

March 25, 2019

North Pacific Paper Company

Jay Simmons

Executive

P.O. Box 2069

Longview, WA 98632

Phone: 360-636-6400

Fax: 360-423-1514

www.norpacpaper.com

jay.simmons@norpacpaper.com

Packlane

Miriam Brafman

CEO/Owner

548 Market St.

San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone: 650-796-3795

www.packlane.com

miriam@packlane.com

CardConnect

Christina Braatz

Association Development Executive

7300 College Blvd., Suite 600

Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 877-948-9733

www.cardconnect.com

cbraatz@cardconnect.com

ECOCHEM

Geoff Literski

Managing Director

110 S. Mountain Rd.

Upper Plenty, VIC 3756

Australia

Phone: +61 416-275-634

www.cleanprintsolutions.com

geoff@ecochem.com.au

Premier Packaging

Dennis H. Wood

Director of Manufacturing

3900 Produce Rd.

Louisville, KY 40218

Phone: 800-518-6305

www.prempack.com

dwood@prempack.com

Corrugated Solutions

Michael Prassel

Owner

276 E. Deerpath Rd., Suite 421

Lake Forest, IL 60045

Phone: 847-220-8348

www.corrugatedsolutions.net

aicc@corrugatedsolutions.net

Graphco

Chris Manley

President

6563 Cochran Rd.

Solon, OH 44139

Phone: 440-248-1700

www.graphco.com

cwmanley@graphco.com