Trending Content

Welcome, New Members!

By AICC Staff

July 30, 2018

Corrugated Box Equipment

Angie Villa

Director

17901 Von Karman Ave.

Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: 949-242-9516

www.corrugatedboxequipment.com

angievilla@corrugatedboxequipment.com

Empaques Carma S.A. de C.V.

Carlos Alberto Aguirre Leal

Gerente General

Hacienda Santa Maria #100-A

Santa Catarina, NLE 66367

Mexico

Phone: +52 81-8392-6430

www.empaquescarma.com

carlos_aguirre@empaquescarma.com

RINCO S.A. de C.V.

Martin Buis Garcia

Director General

Convento del Rosario #18

Tlalnepantla, MEX 54050

Mexico

Phone: +52 55-5383-9510

www.rinco.mx

martin.buis@rinco.mx

Corrugated Concepts &Packaging, Inc.

P.J. Hoffman

Chief Operating Officer

5050 Campbell Rd.

Houston, TX 77041-7604

Phone: 713-462-5600

Fax: 713-462-6266

www.corrcon.com

pj@corrcon.com

U.S. Corrugated, Inc.

Paul H. King

Vice President

95 W. Beau St.

Suite 430

Washington, PA 15301

Phone: 724-345-2062

www.uscorr.com

paul.king@uscorr.com

OK-Go Packaging

Brian Eichler

President

201 Inglewood Drive

El Paso, TX 79227

Phone: 915-440-2500

www.okgopackaging.com

brian@okgopackaging.com

Comercializadora OVP S.A. de C.V.

Oscar Rodrigo Villavicencio

Del Rio

Director Operativo

SM 1 MZ 47 EDIF 2 C

Ciudad de México, MEX 09220

Mexico

osrovilladelrio@live.com.mx

Papeles y Conversiones de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.

Cesar Anaya Garza

Director de Operaciones

Cerro de la Silla No. 101

Col. División del Norte

Guadalupe, NLE 67190

Mexico

Phone: +52 818-288-0600

www.pcm.com.mx

cesar@pcm.com.mx

ABOX Packaging

Pylar Pinkston

Director of Sales and Marketing

12950 FM 1641

Forney, TX 75126

Phone: 972-932-9800

Fax: 972-932-4612

www.aboxpackaging.com

pylar@aboxpackaging.com

Highcon Systems, Ltd.

Michelle Harel

Marketing Operations, Americas

P.O. Box 13200

Yavne, Central District 8122503

Israel

Phone: +972 8-910-1705

Fax: +972 8-910-1706

www.highcon.net

michelle.harel@highcon.net

Grupo Tensa, S.A. de C.V.

Gregorio Sergio Vega Castillo

Director General

Av. Rio de los Remedios #5

Tiainepantla de Baz, MEX 054180

Mexico

Phone: +52 56-9902-80

www.grupotensa.com.mx

sergiovg@grupotensa.com.mx

Microcart, S.A. de C.V.

Isreal Isaac Garcia Zamarripa

Director General

Av. Carpinteros Norte N 126

Jesús María, AGU 20900

Mexico

Phone: +52 449-914-1435

igarcia@microcart.com.mx

Industrias de Carton Almacar, S.A. de C.V.

Luis Carlos Cervantes Ramirez

Gerencia de Ventas

Carr. León-San Francisco Km 6.150, Col. Campo Verde

León, GTO 37434

Mexico

Phone: +52 47-7778-1136

www.almacarcorrugados.com

luiscarlos@cisssa.com.mx

J&J Cajas y Empaques S.A. de C.V.

Jorge Luis Chapa Rodriguez

Director General

Serafin Peña #528

Col. Ampliación Lázaro Cárdenas

General Escobedo, NLE 66058

Mexico

www.jjcorporativo.com

jorgechapa@jjcorporativo.com

Artigraf S.A. de C.V.

Raymundo Romero Palomo

Director Ejecutivo

Carretera a García Km 1.2

Santa Catarina, NLE 66350

Mexico

Phone: +52 81-8122-7300

www.artigraf.com.mx

jrromero@papelesultra.com.mx

Vessel Solutions, S.A. de C.V.

Sergio Raul Orozco Gama

Director General

Blvd. Acabadores #310 COL, Ciudad Industrial

León, GTO 37490

Mexico

Phone: +52 47-7763-6502

www.vessel.mx

ceo@vessel.mx

3H Empaque y Carton S. de R.L. de C.V.

Sergio Penafiel Soto

Director General

Carr. a Tlacote No. 414

Col. Residencial Italia

Querétaro, QRO 76131

Mexico

Phone: +52 442-256-0033

www.3h.com.mx

sergio.penafiel@3h.com.mx

Instapack S.A. de C.V.

Federico Cervantes Trevino

Director

Carretera Qro San Luis Potosí No. 24000

Querétaro, QRO 76223

Mexico

Phone: +52 442-225-6100

www.instapack.com.mx

frederico.cervantes@instapack.com.mx

Rengo Packaging Inc.

Manu Bermudes

Senior Vice President

91-170 Malakole St.

Kapolei, HI 96707

Phone: 808-484-5818

Fax: 808-484-5821

www.rengopackaging.com

manu.bermudes@rengopackaging.com

Linfer Impresores S.A. de C.V.

Ruperto Fernandez Linares

Gerente General

Castillo Puerto No. 1003

Querétaro, QRO 76120

Mexico

Phone: +52 442-217-0783

www.linferimpresores.com

rupertof@linferimpresores.com

Cartones Microcorrugados S.A. de C.V.

Luis Gerardo Gonzalez

Director Comercial

Encuartadores No. 304

Col. Ciudad Industrial (Abastos)

León, GTO 37490

Mexico

Phone: 47-7763-5070

www.cartomicro.com.mx

lgonzalez@cartomicro.com.mx

Merca Carton S.A. de C.V.

Armando Padilla Cordero

Director General

Blvd. Aeropuerto 1255 Int. 15

Leon, GTO 37670

Mexico

Phone: +52 477-710-6056

www.mexipack.com.mx

apadilla@mexipack.com.mx

Soluciones de Empaques de R.L. de C.V.

Jorge Enrique Ortega Huerta

Director General

Ave. de los Cometas No. 21

Hermosillo, SON 63299

Mexico

Phone: +52 662-257-1948

www.solemsa.com.mx

jortega@solemsa.com.mx

Cartogreen S.A. de C.V.

Norma Leticia Flores Berrios

Directora General

Calle Benito Juárez No. 36

Chalco, MEX 56600

Mexico

www.cartogreen.com

corruga2_98@yahoo.com.mx